President
Bob Frye
(president@townelakemontgomery.com)

Architectural Review Committee
Lee Conner
Larry Craven
(arc@townelakemontgomery.com)

Treasurer / Electrical
Laurens Pierce
(treasurer@townelakemontgomery.com)

Grounds & Irrigation
Braxton Bridgers
(irrigation@townelakemontgomery.com)

Flowers and Beatification
Marsha Miller
(flowers@townelakemontgomery.com)

Secretary / Streets and Signs
Larry Craven
(streets@townelakemontgomery.com)

NewsLetter / Towne Lake Directory
Tim Hatch
(newsletter@townelakemontgomery.com)

Webmaster / Neighborhood Watch
(webmaster@townelakemontgomery.com)

Advertisements